Meeting Room

YTP Meeting (Harrod Room)

Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 25, 2018
Event Time: 
8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Harrod Room

Harper - Student Meeting (Harrod Room)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 21 2018 .
Mon., Apr. 23, 2018
Mon., Apr. 30, 2018
Mon., May. 7, 2018
Mon., May. 14, 2018
Mon., May. 21, 2018
Event Time: 
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Harrod Room

MCSO Testing

Event Date: 
Tue., Apr. 24, 2018
Event Time: 
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Leggitt Room

Dyslexia Training

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 08 2018 .
Mon., Jun. 4, 2018
Tue., Jun. 5, 2018
Wed., Jun. 6, 2018
Thu., Jun. 7, 2018
Fri., Jun. 8, 2018
Event Time: 
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Leggit Room

Vale Rural Fire Protection Meeting

Event Date: 
Fri., Apr. 20, 2018
Event Time: 
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Leggitt Room

CTE-Data Managers Meeting

Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 18, 2018
Event Time: 
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Leggitt room.  Contact Jerry

Data Managers meeting

Event Date: 
Thu., Apr. 12, 2018
Event Time: 
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Leggitt room-Contact Angie Arriola

HighSchool Math Stand. Wkshop

Event Date: 
Thu., May. 3, 2018
Event Time: 
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Leggitt Room.  ODE workshop.  Contact Angie Arriola for more details.

Academic Goals (Harrod Room)

Event Date: 
Wed., Jun. 13, 2018
Event Time: 
8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Leggitt Room

Academic Goals (Harrod Room)

Event Date: 
Tue., Jun. 12, 2018
Event Time: 
8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Leggitt Room


Accessibility Statement - Malheur ESD is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities. We are currently in the process of upgrading our web site to ensure we meet or exceed the World Wide Web Consortium’s (W3C’s) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA and the Web Accessibility Initiative Accessible Rich Internet Applications Suite (WAI-ARIA) 1.0 for web content.

For more information on how to report an issue related to the accessibility or how to file a formal Section 504 or ADA (Title II) complaint about the accessibility of any content on the Malheur ESD website, please see our full Accessibility Statement.

Anti-Discrimination Policy - It is a policy of Malheur ESD that there will be no discrimination or harassment on the grounds of race, color, sex, marital status, religion, national origin, age, sexual orientation, or disability in any educational programs, activities or employment. For more information, visit the Anti-Discrimination Policy page.